Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin Anatural Mixed Carotenoids | 1,500 IU | 30% |
| Vitamin C | 31 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 400 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Mixed Tocopherols | 15 IU | 50% |
| Thiamincocarboxylase chloride | 1.5 mg | 100% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin 5-Phosphate, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.7 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 2 mg | 100% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Vitamin B12 | 6 mcg | 100% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 10 mg | 100% |
| CalciumCalcium Glycerophosphate | 40 mg | 4% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Citrate | 28 mg | 7% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 3 mg | 20% |
| Selenium | 5 mg | 7% |
| ManganeseManganese Citrate | 0.6 mg | 30% |
| Chromium | 25 mcg | 21% |
| Molybdenum | 10 mcg | 13% |
| Quercetin | 25 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 705 mg | — |
| Rubidium | Not disclosed | — |
| Gamma OryzanolRice | Not disclosed | — |
| Vanadium | Not disclosed | — |
| Neonatal HeartBovine | Not disclosed | — |
| Neonatal KidneyBovine | Not disclosed | — |
| Neonatal LiverBovine | Not disclosed | — |
| Neonatal SpleenBovine | Not disclosed | — |
| Buckwheat Culture | Not disclosed | — |
| FRAC(R)Rice | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extractEGCG | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Beet Concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Superoxide Dismutase | Not disclosed | — |
| Catalase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lithium | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Food Glaze | — |
| modified Cellulose Gum | — |
| Potassium Citrate | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 22066Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.