Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 3 g | 1% |
| Total Sugars | 0 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 0 g | 0% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 0.64 mg | 38% |
| ChloridePotassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride | 760 mg | 33% |
| SodiumSodium Chloride, Trisodium Citrate Dihydrate | 215 mg | 9% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 210 mg | 4% |
| Total Essential Amino Acids | 10 g | — |
| Branched-Chain Amino Acids | 5 g | — |
| Essential Amino Acid Blend | 5 g | — |
| L-Leucine | 2.5 g | — |
| L-Isoleucine | 1.25 g | — |
| L-Valine | 1.25 g | — |
| L-Lysine | Not disclosed | — |
| Threonine, Micronized | Not disclosed | — |
| Phenylalanine, Micronized | Not disclosed | — |
| Tryptophan, Micronized | Not disclosed | — |
| Methionine, Micronized | Not disclosed | — |
| Histidine, Micronized | Not disclosed | — |
| Electrolyte Complex | 1.11 g | — |
| Trisodium Citrate Dihydrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Sodium Chloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Potassium Chloride | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural and Artificial flavors | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Malic Acid | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| FD&C Blue #2 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 220827Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.