Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 5 mg | 250% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 15 mg | 100% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 1 mg | 50% |
| ManganeseManganese Amino Acid Chelate | 5 mg | 250% |
| Proprietary Blend | 210 mg | — |
| L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| KelpAscophyllum nodosum, Laminaria digitata | Not disclosed | — |
| Thyroid Substance | Not disclosed | — |
| Nettle | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Pituitary Substance | Not disclosed | — |
| Hypothalamus Substance | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Capsule | Gelatin, Water |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 220839Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.