Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ARetinyl Acetate | 1,050 mcg | 117% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 100 mg | 111% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 30 mcg | 150% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 37.19 mg | 248% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 67% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1.65 mg | 138% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.87 mg | 144% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 3.3 mg | 194% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 667 mcg DFE | 167% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 25 mcg | 1,042% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 1,000% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 16.5 mg | 330% |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 2.5 mg | 1% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Dicalcium Phosphate | 250 mg | 19% |
| PhosphorusDicalcium Phosphate | 15 mg | 1% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 125 mg | 30% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 30 mg | 273% |
| SeleniumSodium Selenite | 120 mcg | 218% |
| CopperCupric Oxide | 2 mg | 222% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2 mg | 87% |
| Chromiumhydrolyzed Protein Chelate | 200 mcg | 571% |
| Molybdenumhydrolyzed Protein Chelate | 75 mcg | 167% |
| ChloridePotassium Chloride | 72 mg | 3% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 80 mg | 2% |
| Amino Acid Blend | 20 mg | — |
| L-Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Methionine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | — |
| Eye Health Blend | 1.2 mg | — |
| Lutemax 2020 Lutein | 1 mg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 200 mcg | — |
| Health & Mineral Blend | 5.275 mg | — |
| Inositol | 2.5 mg | — |
| Silicon DioxideSilicon Dioxide | 2 mg | — |
| Lycopene | 600 mcg | — |
| BoronBoron Hydrolyzed Protein Chelate | 150 mcg | — |
| TinStannous Chloride | 10 mcg | — |
| VanadiumVanadyl Sulfate | 10 mcg | — |
| NickelNickel Sulfate | 5 mcg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Hydroxypropylcellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| Caramel color | — |
| Ethyl Vanillin | — |
| Vegetable Acetoglycerides | — |
| Polyethylene Glycol | — |
| Polysorbate 80 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 221098Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Matched from the ingredient names on the label: patents held by the makers of those ingredients, not patents on this product itself.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.