Maxi-Skin Rescue Flavorless Powder
- Form
- Powder
- Product type
- Botanical with Nutrients
- Servings
- 30 servings
- Serving size
- 2.2 g
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 2.2 g
- Servings
- 30 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 12 mg | 20% |
| Zinc | 4 mg | 27% |
| SkinAx2 Skin Health Blend | 150 mg | — |
| Grape seed extractFlavanol monomers, Oligomers | Not disclosed | — |
| Zinc Citrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | — |
| Melon concentrateSuperoxide Dismutase | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients4
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Xylitol | — |
| Dextrin | — |
| Coating Ingredients | Ethylcellulose, sustainable Palm Oil |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 221119Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
- Dairy Free
- Gluten free
- Vegetarian
- Vegan
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Directions: Adults, take one (1) scoop (2.2 g) once daily with your favorite cold beverage for a minimum of 8 weeks. Do not exceed recommended dose. As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care providers.
- Precautions
- Do not accept if seal is broken.
- Stop using and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur.
- Precautions: children
- Keep out of the reach of children.
- Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
- Caution: Do not take if you are pregnant or nursing. If you are taking medication, have a medical condition or planning surgery, consult a doctor before using this product.
- Contains
- Open label clinical study in 35 healthy women 40-70 years with a daily intake of 150 mg SKinAx2 for 2 months. Individual results may vary.
- Does not contain
- Yes Non-GMO verified by True North Yes Certified gluten-free by gfco.org
- No Yeast No Soy, milk or salt No Preservatives No Artificial colors, flavors or sweeteners No Magnesium stearate
- Vegetarian / vegan
- Yes Certified vegan by the AVA
- Vegan fruit based beauty
- Storage
- Store in a dry place between 59 degrees-86 degrees F.