商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Biotics Research Corporation
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Mixed Carotenoids, Retinyl Palmitate | 4,000 IU | 80% |
| Vitamin C | Mixed Ascorbates | 150 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin E | d-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Mixed Tocopherols | 15 IU | 50% |
| Calcium | Calcium Glycerophosphate | 100 mg | 10% |
| Phosphorous | Calcium Glycerophosphate | 75 mg | 8% |
| Zinc | Zinc Gluconate | 5 mg | 33% |
| Copper | Copper Gluconate |
| 0.5 mg |
| 25% |
| Proprietary Blend | — | 430 mg | — |
| Ribonucleic Acid | yeast | Not disclosed | — |
| Maitake Mushroom | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Chrysanthemum extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Loquat extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Dyer's-Woad extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Prickly Ash extract | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Water | — |
| — |
| Thyme extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Mullein extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Phragmites extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Barberry extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Oregon Grape extract | — | Not disclosed | — |