Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| ZincZinc Gluconate | 15 mg | 136% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,224 mg | — |
| Saw Palmetto fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Pumpkin | Not disclosed | — |
| Pygeum bark extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Gotu Kola | Not disclosed | — |
| standardized Lycopene concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Stinging Nettle root extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Capsule | Gelatin, Water |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 221142Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.