商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 7 kcal | 1% |
| Total Fat | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Sodium | 250 mg | 10% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Sucrose | 1 g | — |
| Protein | 0 g | — |
| Vitamin C | 100 mg | 167% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 5 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin B6 | 8 mg | 400% |
| Vitamin B12 | 40 mcg | 667% |
| Magnesium | 50 mg | 13% |
| Calcium | 30 mg | 3% |
| Potassium | 50 mg | 1% |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Citric Acid | — |
| Sodium Bicarbonate | — |
| Potassium Bicarbonate | — |
| Calcium Carbonate | — |
| Magnesium Oxide | — |
| Sucrose | — |
| Vitamin C | — |
| Cyanocobalamin | — |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | — |
| Calcium Pantothenate | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| riboflavin-5-phosphate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 2217Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.