Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 40 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 40 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 4.5 g | 6% |
| Saturated Fat | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Cholesterol | 7 mg | 3% |
| Proprietary Blend | 4.5 g | — |
| Fish OilAnchovy, Mackerel | Not disclosed | — |
| Flax seed Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Borage Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Each Serving of Optimal EFAs(R) provides | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | 630 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 357 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 237 mg | — |
| Gamma-Linolenic Acid | 252 mg | — |
| Oleic Acid | 459 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Fish oil | Anchovy, Mackerel |
| Flax seed Oil | — |
| borage oil | — |
| Rosemary extract | — |
| Ascorbyl Palmitate | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| natural Lemon Oil | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 22179Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.