商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | 31,500 IU | 630% |
| Vitamin C | 100 mg | 167% |
| Vitamin E | 49 IU | 163% |
| Calcium Carbonate | 59 mg | 6% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,044 mg | — |
| Rose Hips | Not disclosed | — |
| Orange | Not disclosed | — |
| Yellow Dock | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactose | Not disclosed | — |
| Paprika |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 22201Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | — |
| RNA/DNA Liver Tissue Factors | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | — |
| Damiana | Not disclosed | — |
| Pedra Hume Caa | Not disclosed | — |
| RNA/DNA Thymus Tissue Factors | Not disclosed | — |
| Acacia Gum powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Hesperidin Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| RNA/DNA Spleen Tissue Factors | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot | Not disclosed | — |
| Peach | Not disclosed | — |
| Sundew | Not disclosed | — |
| Cassia | Not disclosed | — |
| Aster | Not disclosed | — |