商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Phosphatidylcholinepurified Sunflower seed Lecithin | 35 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 271 mg | — |
| Dandelion liquid extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Gentian liquid extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Burdock liquid extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Solidago virgaurea liquid extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Essential oil of Sweet Orange | Not disclosed | — |
| essential oil of Myrrh | Not disclosed | — |
| essential oil of Juniper | Not disclosed | — |
| essential oil of Clove | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Glycerin | — |
| Water | — |
| Ethanol | — |
| Vitamin E | Mixed Tocopherols, Tocofersolan |
| Acacia Gum | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 222694Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.