Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 181 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 23 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 3 g | 4% |
| Saturated Fat | 1 g | 5% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 319 mg | 14% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 19 g | 7% |
| Dietary Fiber | 4 g | 14% |
| Sucrose | 0.5 g | 1% |
| Protein | 29 g | 58% |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Mixed Carotenoids, Retinyl Acetate | 2.25 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin C | 200 mg | 222% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 7.5 mcg | 38% |
| Vitamin E | 82.6 mg | 551% |
| d-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 100 IU | — |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 2 mg | 167% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 3 mg | 231% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 2 mg | 118% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)L-5-MTHF | 170 mcg DFE | 43% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 100 mcg | 4,167% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 2.5 mg | 833% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 50 mg | 1,000% |
| CalciumDicalcium Malate | 200 mg | 15% |
| MagnesiumDimagnesium Malate | 200 mg | 48% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 15 mg | 136% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 100 mcg | 182% |
| ManganeseManganese Citrate | 1.5 mg | 65% |
| ChromiumChromium Polynicotinate | 400 mcg | 1,143% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Citrate | 50 mcg | 111% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 100 mg | 2% |
| MSM | 100 mg | — |
| Glycine | 2,000 mg | — |
| Taurine | 500 mg | — |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | 200 mg | — |
| Broccoli sprout powder | 100 mg | — |
| Cinnamon | 750 mg | — |
| Quercetin Dihydrate | 250 mg | — |
| Curcumin rhizome extractCurcuminoids | 200 mg | — |
| Rutin | 200 mg | — |
| HesperidinCitrus Bioflavonoid Complex | 200 mg | — |
| Niacinamide | 25 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 3.3 g | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Glucomannan | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Lysine | Not disclosed | — |
| BoronBoron Citrate | Not disclosed | — |
| VanadiumVanadium Citrate | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Pea Protein isolate | — |
| Rice Protein concentrate | — |
| Xylitol | — |
| natural Pineapple flavor | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 223160Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.