Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 110 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Sodium | 340 mg | 15% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Protein | 21 g | 38% |
| Iron | 4 mg | 20% |
| Potassium | 30 mg | 1% |
| Multi Source Plant Protein Blend | 24,500 mg | — |
| Pea Protein isolate | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Chia | Not disclosed | — |
| Sacha Inchi | Not disclosed | — |
| Branched Chain Amino Acids | 5,510 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Isoleucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Valine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | 4,150 mg | — |
| Enzyme Blend | 110 mg | — |
| Alpha-Galactosidase | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Inulin | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Glycine | — |
| Natural flavor | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| Stevia | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 228645Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.