Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 40 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2.5 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.5 g | 3% |
| Cholesterol | 25 mg | 8% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 4 g | 1% |
| Total Sugars | 2 mg | — |
| Added Sugars | 1.5 g | 3% |
| Fish OilAnchovy, Sardine | 2,554 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 500 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 375 mg | — |
| Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 1,200 mg | — |
| Wild Berry-Apple Concentrate | 1,000 mg | — |
| Chokeberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Currant | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| concentrated Pineapple | — |
| Modified Corn Starch | — |
| Fructose | — |
| purified Water | — |
| Mango puree | — |
| concentrated Orange | — |
| Banana puree | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Alginate | — |
| Pineapple flavor | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
| Acacia | — |
| Vanilla flavor | — |
| Potassium Sorbate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 228776Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.