Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 130 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 10 g | 13% |
| Saturated Fat | 7 g | 35% |
| Cholesterol | 20 mg | 7% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 4 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 0 g | — |
| Protein | 8 g | 16% |
| Calcium | 20 mg | 2% |
| Iron | 0.8 mg | 16% |
| Sodium | 80 mg | 3% |
| Potassium | 180 mg | 4% |
| Digestive Enzyme Blend | 150 mg | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Papain | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Fat Blend | Butter, Coconut Oil Solids, Conjugated Linoleic Acid |
| Protein Blend | Beef Protein isolate, Chicken Protein, Collagen, Egg White Protein |
| Cocoa powder | — |
| Natural flavor | — |
| Stevia Extract | — |
| Monk Fruit extract | Maltodextrin, Monk Fruit |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 228854Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.