Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Male Performance Vitamin and Mineral Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 30 mg | 150% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 25 mg | 18% |
| Testosterone Boosting, Lean Muscle Building, Power Formula 6 | Not disclosed | — |
| FenugreekSaponins | 600 mg | — |
| Aspartic Acid | 50 mg | — |
| Whey Protein hydrolysate | 50 mg | — |
| Mucuna pruriens | 50 mg | — |
| Dehydroepiandrosterone | 25 mg | — |
| Boron | 1 mg | — |
| Libido, Stamina and Male Performance Maximizing Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Tribulus terrestris | 600 mg | — |
| L-Arginine | 100 mg | — |
| Horny Goat Weed | 100 mg | — |
| Maca root 0.6% extract | 50 mg | — |
| Tongkat | 50 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Rice Flour | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Cellulose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 229254Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.