Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ARetinyl Palmitate | 1,500 mcg | 167% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 100 mg | 111% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 10 mcg | 50% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 417% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 5 mg | 385% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 6 mg | 353% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 667 mcg DFE | 167% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 25 mcg | 1,042% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 5,000 mcg | 16,667% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 100 mg | 2,000% |
| Calcium | 230 mg | 18% |
| Proprietary Blend | 870 mg | — |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | Not disclosed | — |
| hydrolyzed Collagen | Not disclosed | — |
| Soluble Keratin | Not disclosed | — |
| Bamboo stem and leaf extractSilicon Dioxide | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Calcium Carbonate | — |
| Hypromellose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 229519Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.