Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 20 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 2% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,000 IU | 250% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Soy | 525 mcg | 656% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 500 mcg | — |
| Vitamin K2 Menaquinone-7 | 25 mcg | — |
| Omega-3 Fatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 600 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 400 mg | — |
| Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 200 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| natural Lemon flavor | — |
| Lipase | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
| Bovine Gelatin | — |
| Glycerine | — |
| Water | — |
| Annatto | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 22968Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.