Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | 1,320 mg | — |
| Nelumbo nucifera extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Euryale ferox seed- bran-fried extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Nelumbo nucifera extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus complanatus extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ostrea gigas shell- toasted extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Os draconis mineral- toasted extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Dextrin | — |
| hydrated Magnesium Silicate | — |
| activated Carbon | — |
| China Wax | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 229770Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.