Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 25 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 6% |
| Total Sugars | 1 g | — |
| Protein | 2 g | — |
| Calcium | 70 mg | 5% |
| Iron | 4.6 mg | 26% |
| Sodium | 20 mg | 1% |
| Potassium | 130 mg | 3% |
| From the Land | 3,621 mg | — |
| Nettle | Not disclosed | — |
| Carob | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
| Barley Grass | Not disclosed | — |
| Horsetail | Not disclosed | — |
| Parsley | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Barley Grass | Not disclosed | — |
| Basil | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat Grass | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
| Moringa | Not disclosed | — |
| Amla | Not disclosed | — |
| Holy Basil | Not disclosed | — |
| Chickweed | Not disclosed | — |
| From the Waters | 2,440 mg | — |
| Spirulina | Not disclosed | — |
| Chlorella | Not disclosed | — |
| From the Oceans | 384 mg | — |
| Kelp | Not disclosed | — |
| Dulse | Not disclosed | — |
| Nori | Not disclosed | — |
| VMG Enzyme Catalysts | 55 mg | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Galactosidase | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
| Papain | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 229773Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.