Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 20 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 2% |
| Omega-3 Fatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 270 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 180 mg | — |
| Omega-6 Fatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Gamma-Linolenic AcidBorage Oil | 160 mg | — |
| Omega-9 Fatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Oleic AcidMacadamia Nut Oil | 400 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| natural Lemon flavor | — |
| Lipase | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
| Bovine Gelatin | — |
| Glycerine | — |
| Water | — |
| annatto | Natural color |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 22991Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.