商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Women's Probiotic Blend | 140 mg | — |
| Lactobacillus plantarum UALp-05 | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS-1 | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis UABla-12 |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Lactobacillus paracasei UALpc-04 | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus gasseri UALg-05 | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus brevis UALbr-02 | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus reuteri UALre-16 | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum UABl-14 | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus crispatus UALcr-35 | Not disclosed | — |
| Jamieson Optimized Prebiotic Matrix | 100 mg | — |
| FibregumAcacia | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Banana Flour | Not disclosed | — |
| PreticX | Not disclosed | — |
| Livaux organic Gold Kiwifruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| delayed-release Vegetarian Capsule | Gellan Gum, Hypromellose |
| Cellulose | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 230426Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |