Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | 1% |
| Total Fat | 0.5 g | 1% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 100% |
| Chromium | 235 mcg | 196% |
| Molybdenum | 235 mcg | 313% |
| Vanadium | 235 mcg | — |
| Proprietary Lipid Blend | 295 mg | — |
| Apple Pectin | Not disclosed | — |
| Cordyceps | Not disclosed | — |
| Garlic powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat Bran Fiber | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta-Sitosterol | Not disclosed | — |
| Gugulipid extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol Nicotinate | Not disclosed | — |
| Octacosanol | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Rice Flour | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 231498Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.