商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | 22,000 IU | 440% |
| Vitamin C | 250 mg | 416% |
| Thiamine Hydrochloride | 18 mg |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 18 mg | 1,060% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 27 mg | 135% |
| Zinc | 15 mg | 100% |
| Copper | 3 mg | 150% |
| Proprietary Immunity Blend | 1,400 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | Not disclosed | — |
| Thymus Tissue | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Echinacea | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Calcium Phosphate | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 231622Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Mustard | Not disclosed | — |
| Periwinkle | Not disclosed | — |
| Spleen Tissue | Not disclosed | — |
| Thyroid Tissue | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus | Not disclosed | — |