Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| ZincZinc Aspartate | 2 mg | 18% |
| Echinacea | 400 mg | — |
| Garlic | 300 mg | — |
| Proprietary Phyto Shield Blend | 252 mg | — |
| Eleutherococcus senticosus | Not disclosed | — |
| Echinacea | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta-Carotene | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus | 200 mg | — |
| Korean Ginseng | 200 mg | — |
| Eleutherococcus senticosus | 75 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Vegetable Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 232223Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.