Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| MagnesiumMagnesium Amino Acid Chelate | 100 mg | 24% |
| Chondroitin Sulfate | 600 mg | — |
| Quercetin dihydrate | 500 mg | — |
| L-Arginine | 250 mg | — |
| BromelainPineapple | 160 mg | — |
| L-Citrulline | 150 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 300 mg | — |
| Rhodiola rosea extractRosavins | Not disclosed | — |
| Lemon Balm extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Aloe vera | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Vegetable Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 232584Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.