Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 50 mg | 56% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 12.5 mcg | 63% |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,025 mg | — |
| Nettle leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Tinofend extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Longvida Optimized Curcumin extractCurcuma longa | Not disclosed | — |
| Boswellia serrata extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry fruit extracttotal Polyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| BromelainAnanas comosus | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Ascorbyl Palmitate | — |
| Vegetable Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 232756Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.