Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 120 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 3 g | 5% |
| Saturated Fat | 1.5 g | 8% |
| Cholesterol | 55 mg | 18% |
| Sodium | 95 mg | 4% |
| Potassium | 270 mg | 6% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 5 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 7% |
| Sucrose | 2 g | — |
| Protein | 20 g | — |
| Calcium | Not disclosed | 8% |
| Iron | 1.4 mg | 8% |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Whey Protein concentrate | — |
| Cocoa powder | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Sunflower Oil powder | — |
| Gum Arabic | — |
| natural Chocolate flavor | — |
| Guar Gum | — |
| Stevia Extract | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 232798Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.