Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Sugar AlcoholsXylitol | 2 g | — |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate | 1,050 mcg | 117% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Calcium Ascorbate, Magnesium Ascorbate | 250 mg | 278% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 10 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin EVitamin E, Beta-Tocopherol, d-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate, Delta Tocopherol, Gamma-Tocopherol | 20.1 IU | 134% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 3 mg | 250% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.7 mg | 131% |
| Blend | 25 mg | 156% |
| Niacinamide | Not disclosed | — |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg | 118% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)L-5-MTHF | 667 mcg DFE | 167% |
| L-5-MTHF | 400 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 6 mcg | 250% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 1,000% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 12 mg | 240% |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 40 mg | 7% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate, Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Citrate | 125 mg | 10% |
| IodineKelp | 15 mcg | 10% |
| Magnesium ComplexMagnesium Ascorbate, Magnesium Aspartate, Magnesium Oxide | 40 mg | 10% |
| ZincZinc Aspartate | 2 mg | 18% |
| SeleniumSelenium Amino Acid Chelate | 20 mcg | 36% |
| CopperCopper Amino Acid Chelate | 0.2 mg | 22% |
| ManganeseManganese Amino Acid Chelate | 2 mg | 87% |
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 40 mcg | 114% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Amino Acid Chelate | 5 mcg | 11% |
| Potassium ComplexPotassium Aspartate, Potassium Chloride | 10 mg | 1% |
| LuteinMarigold | 3 mg | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex | 10 mg | — |
| BoronBoron Citrate | 20 mcg | — |
| VanadiumVanadium Krebs Cycle Chelates | 3 mcg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Xylitol | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| natural Grape flavor | — |
| Vegetable Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 232967Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.