Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Herbal Extracts Blend | 970 mg | — |
| certified organic Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica) herb extract | Not disclosed | — |
| certified organic Passionflower (Passiflora incarnata) herb extract | Not disclosed | — |
| certified organic Ginger (Zingiber officinale) root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| certified organic Wild Lettuce (Lactuca virosa) herb extract | Not disclosed | — |
| wild harvested Kava Kava (Piper methysticum) root extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Menstruum | purified Water, Vegetable Palm Glycerin |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 235016Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.