Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 35 kcal | — |
| Sodium | 55 mg | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 6 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 4% |
| Sucrose | 2 g | — |
| Protein | 2 g | 4% |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 2,500 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin C | 78 mg | 130% |
| Calcium | 21 mg | 2% |
| Iron | 500 mcg | 3% |
| Fruit Proprietary Blend | 3.6 g | — |
| organic Apple powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Mountain Cranberry | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Blueberry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Raspberry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Camu Camu berry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Greens Proprietary Blend | 3 g | — |
| organic Spirulina | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Barley grass juice powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Wheat Grass juice powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Chlorella | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Stinging Nettle | Not disclosed | — |
| Vegetable Proprietary Blend | 1.5 g | — |
| Organic Carrot Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Beet Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Tomato powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Kale powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Parsley powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Collard Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Spinach powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Broccoli | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Cauliower | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Kale | Not disclosed | — |
| ORAC Proprietary Blend | 206 mg | — |
| OxyPhyte(R) Grape Skin Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| OxyPhyte Grape seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Enzyme/Prebiotic Proprietary Blend | 118 mg | — |
| Enzyme BlendAmylase, Cellulose, Lipase, Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Burdock | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Organice rice flour | — |
| organic flavor | Lemon-Lime |
| Stevia powder extract | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | — |
| Tapioca Dextrin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 23541Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.