Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Herbal Extracts Blend | 970 mg | — |
| certified organic Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus) dried root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| wild harvested Brahmi (Bacopa monnieri) dried herb extract | Not disclosed | — |
| wild harvested Kava Kava (Piper methysticum) dried root extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Menstruum | purified Water, Vegetable Palm Glycerin |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 235501Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.