Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 30 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 100 IU | 25% |
| Coral Calcium | 1,000 mg | — |
| CalciumCoral Calcium | 240 mg | 24% |
| MagnesiumCoral | 120 mg | 30% |
| naturally occurring Trace Minerals | Not disclosed | — |
| Boron | Not disclosed | — |
| Chromium | Not disclosed | — |
| Copper | Not disclosed | — |
| Molybdenum | Not disclosed | — |
| Potassium | Not disclosed | — |
| Rubidium | Not disclosed | — |
| Iodine | Not disclosed | — |
| Iron | 0.01 mg | — |
| Magnesium | Not disclosed | — |
| Selenium Silver Sulfur | Not disclosed | — |
| Vanadium | Not disclosed | — |
| Zinc | Not disclosed | — |
| Betaine HCl | 50 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Rice Flour | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 238955Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.