商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ARetinyl Palmitate | 800 mcg | 89% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 100 mg | 111% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D2 (Ergocalciferol) | 2.5 mcg | 13% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 417% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 5 mg | 385% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 5 mg | 31% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 294% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 333.3 mcg DFE | 83% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 200 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 20 mcg | 833% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 2,500 mcg | 8,333% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 100 mg | 2,000% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 217 mg | 17% |
| Capilsana Complex Proprietary Blend | 960 mg | — |
| MSM | Not disclosed | — |
| Pea Protein powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Horsetail herb extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hypromellose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 239404Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.