Herb Pharm

Feverfew Lavender Compound

Form
Liquid
Product type
Botanical
Serving size
30–40

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

Serving size
30–40
IngredientsAmount%DV
FeverfewNot disclosed—
MeadowsweetSpiraeaNot disclosed—
PeriwinkleNot disclosed—
LavenderNot disclosed—

“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.

Show other ingredients4

Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.

IngredientsForm
certified organic grain alcohol—
distilled Water—
Vegetable Glycerine—
herb extractives—

Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 23943Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.

Where to buy

Intended for

  • Adults

Label directions and warnings

Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.

Directions
SUGGESTED USE Shake Well Before Using Two to four times per day take 30 to 40 drops in a little water.
Precautions: children
Keep Out of the Reach of Children
Herb Pharm Feverfew Lavender Compound (Liquid) – Ingredients and Amounts | supmane