Proteo Plus
- Form
- Tablet
- Product type
- Other Combinations
- Serving size
- 2 tablets
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 2 tablets
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 300 mg | — |
| Vitamin B6 | 50 mg | — |
| Adrenal | 150 mg | — |
| Bromelain | 200 mg | — |
| Pancreatin | 75 mg | — |
| Trypsin | 100 mg | — |
| Chymotrypsin | 200 mg | — |
| White Willow | 300 mg | — |
| Bioflavonoids | 300 mg | — |
| Hesperidin | Not disclosed | — |
| Rutin | Not disclosed | — |
| Quercetin | Not disclosed | — |
| Meriva Curcumin PhytosomeCurcuma longa extract, Phosphatidylcholine (soy) complex | 100 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients3
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Vegetable Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 239606Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Suggested Use: 2 tablets between meals or as directed by your healthcare professional.
- Precautions
- The information and products contained herein are for professional reference and use only, and are not to be misconstrued or prescribing.