商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 2 kcal | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 538 mg | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| Kale powder |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Vegetarian Enzyme Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Acid Maltase | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Galactosidase | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
| Glucoamylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Invertase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Peptidase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease 3 | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease 4.5 | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease 6 | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Calcium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 239800Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.