Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Probiotic Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL 60) | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacteria bifidum (CUL 73) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus helveticus (CUL 76) | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Capsule Shell | Bovine Gelatin |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 239832Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.