Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 21 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 21 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2.4 g | 4% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.3 g | 2% |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | 0.8 g | — |
| Monounsaturated Fat | 1.3 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 13 mg | 4% |
| Sodium | Not disclosed | — |
| Carbohydrates | Not disclosed | — |
| Protein | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin A | 2,500 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin D | 250 IU | 62% |
| Vitamin E | 1 IU | 0.5% |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 250 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 250 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cod Liver Oil | — |
| Vitamin E | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 23986Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.