商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Manganese | 2 mg | 100% |
| Sodium | 30 mg | 1% |
| Glucosamine Hydrochloride | 1,500 mg | — |
| Boswellia serrata extract | 100 mg | — |
| Chondroitin/MSM Complex | 1,103 mg | — |
| Chondroitin Sulfate | Not disclosed | — |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | Not disclosed | — |
| Collagenhydrolyzed Gelatin | Not disclosed | — |
| Boswellia serrata extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Glucosamine Hydrochloride | — |
| Microcrystaline Cellulose | — |
| Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium | — |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | — |
| Collagen | hydrolyzed Gelatin |
| Boswellia serrata extract | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 239950Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Hyaluronic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Contains 2% or less of | Vitamin C, Carboxymethylcellulose Sodium, Crospovidone, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Manganese Sulfate, Polydextrose, Polyethylene Glycol, Silicon Dioxide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Tetraborate, Talc, Titanium Dioxide |