商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 200 IU | — |
| ZincZinc Oxide | Not disclosed | — |
| CopperCopper Oxide | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Lutein and ZeaxanthinMarigold | Not disclosed | — |
| Lutein | 20 mg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 4 mg | — |
| Eye Antioxidant Super Fruit Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Currant extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Goji berry extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Rice Flour | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 239966Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.