商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 7,000 IU | 233% |
| Vitamin C | 6 mg | 10% |
| Vitamin E | 20 IU | 60% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 7.5 mcg | 7.5% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 0.9 mg | 7.5% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 0.12 mg | 11% |
| Vitamin B12Vitamin B12 | 7 mcg | 291% |
| Calcium | 34 mg | 3.4% |
| Iron | 1 mg | 8% |
| Magnesium | 7 mg | 2% |
| Selenium | 2 mcg | 3.6% |
| Potassium | 41 mg | 1% |
| Phycocyanin | 210 mg | — |
| Chlorophyll | 30 mg | — |
| Gamma-Linolenic Acid | 30 mg | — |
| Carotenoids | Not disclosed | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 2.5 mg | — |
| organic Spirulina | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Capsules | HPMC |
| Rice Flour | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 240250Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.