Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 40 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 3 g | 4% |
| Saturated Fat | 2 g | 10% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Sodium | 140 mg | 6% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 3% |
| Total Sugars | 0 g | — |
| Calcium | 80 mg | 6% |
| Magnesium | 140 mg | 33% |
| ChromiumChromium Histidinate, Chromium Picolinate | 500 mcg | 1,428% |
| MCT Oil powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Clean CremeSunflower Based Creamer | 2,100 mg | — |
| Calcium Beta-HydroxybutyrategoBHB | 1,000 mg | — |
| Magnesium Beta-Hydroxybutyrate | 1,000 mg | — |
| Sodium Beta-Hydroxybutyrate | 1,000 mg | — |
| VelositolAmylopectin, Chromium Complex | 1,000 mg | — |
| Branched-Chain Amino AcidsSunflower | 1,500 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| MCT Oil powder | Acacia Gum Fiber, Medium Chain Triglycerides |
| Clean Cream | high Oleic Sunflower Oil, Mixed Tocopherols, modified Food Starch, Natural flavor, Silicon Dioxide, Maltodextrin |
| Instant Coffee | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| Guar Gum | — |
| Natural flavor | — |
| Sucralose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 240678Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.