Lemon Balm
- Form
- Liquid
- Product type
- Botanical
- Serving size
- 30–40 drops
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 30–40 drops
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| LEMON BALM | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients3
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| certified organic Grain Alcohol | — |
| Vegetable Glycerine | — |
| Lemon Balm extractives | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 24115Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Shake Well Before Dispensing From This Bottle
- SUGGESTED USE Shake Well Before Using Two to five times per day take 30 to 40 drops in a little water.
- Precautions: children
- Keep Out of the Reach of Children