Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Probiotic Nutrients | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,000 IU | 250% |
| Vitamin E | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 70 mcg | 88% |
| Vitamin K2MenaQ7 | 10 mcg | 12% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1.5 mg | 100% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.7 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg | 100% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 | 12 mcg | 200% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 150 mcg | 50% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg | 100% |
| CalciumAlgae | 25 mg | 2.5% |
| Iron | 3 mg | 17% |
| Iodine | 75 mcg | 50% |
| Magnesium | 4.5 mg | 1% |
| Zinc | 7.5 mg | 50% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 50 mcg | 71% |
| Copper | 750 mcg | 38% |
| Manganese | 1 mg | 50% |
| Chromium | 60 mcg | 50% |
| Molybdenum | 10 mcg | 13% |
| Mixed Carotenoids | 3 mg | — |
| Herbal Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Stress/Energy Support Blend | 50 mg | — |
| Hormone Support Blend | 30 mg | — |
| Immune Support Blend | 20 mg | — |
| organic Schizandra | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Maca | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Chamomile | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Chaste Tree | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Red Clover | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Raspberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Eleuthero | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Astragalus | Not disclosed | — |
| Herbal Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | 4 mg | — |
| Turmeric | 4 mg | — |
| hydroethanolic Ginger extract | 3.2 mg | — |
| organic supercritical Ginger extract | 0.8 mg | — |
| hydroethanolic {Turmeric} extract | 3.2 mg | — |
| organic supercritical Turmeric extract | 0.8 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| organic Gum Acacia | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Lac Resin | — |
| Carnauba Wax | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 2414Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.