Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Mega Sleep | 2,000 mg | — |
| Skullcap | Not disclosed | — |
| Chamomile | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnesium | Not disclosed | — |
| GABA | Not disclosed | — |
| Melatonin | Not disclosed | — |
| Ashwagandha | Not disclosed | — |
| 5-HTP | Not disclosed | — |
| Valerian | Not disclosed | — |
| Lemon Balm | Not disclosed | — |
| Thiamine HydrochlorideThiamine (Vitamin B1) | 50 mg | — |
| Riboflavin 5 Phosphate | 50 mg | — |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 50 mg | — |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | — |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 50 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 50 mcg | — |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7)Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 50 mcg | — |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate, Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegan Capsule | Cellulose, Glycerin, Water |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 241492Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.