Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 0.5 mL | — |
| Polyelectrole extractsFulvic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| PolysaccharidesFulvic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Dibasic acidFulvic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Ionic macro-, micro- and nano-size polyelectrolytes to include trace minerals and other organic acid carbon compounds | Acetic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Caffeic Acid, Cinnamic Acid, Ferulic Acid, Fumaric Acid, Gallic Acid, Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Phenylacetic Acid, Protocatechuic Acid, Shikimic Acid, Succinic Acid, Ulmic Acid |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 242205Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.