Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,491% |
| Calcium Carbonate | 200 mg | 15% |
| Magnesium Oxide | 100 mg | 23% |
| Potassium Citrate | 90 mg | 2% |
| Water Shredding Matrix | 1,850 mg | — |
| Juniper | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Horsetail 4:1 extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extractPolyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| Uva Ursi | Not disclosed | — |
| natural CaffeineGreen Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Guarana extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 242781Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.