Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta Carotene | 180 mcg RAE | 20% |
| Vitamin Corganic Orange | 90 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 40 mcg | 200% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural) | 8 mg | 53% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 67% |
| ThiaminThiamine Hydrochloride | 1.2 mg | 100% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.4 mg | 108% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg NE | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 3.8 mg | 226% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate | 200 mcg DFE | 50% |
| L-5-MTHF | 120 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 5 mcg | 208% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7)Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 50 mcg | 167% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 5.5 mg | 110% |
| Iodinefermented Iodine Glycinate | 80 mcg | 53% |
| ZincZinc Bisglycinate | 12 mg | 109% |
| SeleniumSelenium Glycinate | 40 mcg | 73% |
| Manganesefermented Manganese Bisglycinate | 2 mg | 87% |
| GTF ChromiumChromium Glutamate, Chromium Nicotinate, fermented Chromium Glycinate | 45 mcg | 129% |
| Molybdenumfermented Molybdenum Bisglycinate | 45 mcg | 100% |
| Fruit Phenolic Blend | 100 mg | — |
| organic whole Orange | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Cranberry | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Blueberry | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| organic Brown Rice | — |
| Rice Protein | — |
| Ferment Media | autolyzed Yeast extract, organic Brown Rice, Rice Protein, Yeast |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| autolyed Yeast extract | — |
| Hypromellose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 242794Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.