商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Total Fat | 4 g | 6% |
| Saturated Fat | 1.5 g | 7% |
| Trans Fat |
| — |
| Cholesterol | 30 mg | 10% |
| Sodium | 150 mg | 6% |
| Potassium | 150 mg | 5% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0 g | 0% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Protein | 12 g | 24% |
| Calcium | 25 mg | 3% |
| Potassium | 200 mg | 5% |
| Keto Protein Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| grass fed Collagen | Not disclosed | — |
| grass fed Ghee | Not disclosed | — |
| Medium Chain Triglyceride powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Caprylic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural flavors | — |
| Disodium Phosphate | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| Steviol Glycosides | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 242804Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Capric Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| natural Columbian Espresso Coffee powderCaffeine | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Omega 3-6-9 powder | Not disclosed | — |